Last updated: February 9, 2026
By using Gmail Cleanup, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree, please do not use the service.
This tool is provided "as is" to help you organize your Gmail inbox. You are responsible for the actions you take (e.g., deleting emails). We are not liable for any data loss resulting from your use of the bulk delete/archive features.
You grant us temporary permission to access your Gmail account metadata and modify labels (trash/read) solely for the purpose of the requested cleanup operations.
To the maximum extent permitted by law, Gmail Cleanup shall not be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or punitive damages, or any loss of data.